VCAP6-DCV Deploy Study Sheet

I recently came across Chris Wahl’s VCAP5 study sheets while looking for learning material for the VMware Certified Advanced Professional 6.0 – Data Center Virtualization Deployment (VCAP6-DCV Deploy) exam, and I really liked how it presented the blueprint in an easily consumable, goal-oriented format, so I decided to generate one for this exam.  In the same spirit, I am sharing this (and any others that I create later on) freely from my Study Sheets page.  Enjoy!

Author: Troy Lindsay

Husband, father of three beautiful children, and passionate architect of cloud solutions.

Leave a Reply

